Skip to content

Intro to Sewing class with SINGER

Intro to Sewing Class with SINGER

2014 Available Class Dates

  • Thursday, August 7 • 7-9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 26 • 7-9 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 11 • 7-9 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 18 • 7-9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 24 • 7-9 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 7 • 7-9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 22 • 7-9 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 6 • 7-9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 19 • 7-9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 10 • 7-9 p.m.